Universal Life Tools

Events-Search

July 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 07 July 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 14 July 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level II – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia

Facilitator: Susan Joy Coombes
Saturday, 22 July 2017 – Sunday, 23 July 2017
Private Residence – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia
Sunrise Beach, Qld, Australia

August 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 04 August 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Introduction to Essence of Angels® – Roswell, GA, USA

Facilitator: Carmen Dollinger
Sunday, 13 August 2017
Plum Tree Yoga Studio – Roswell – GA – USA
Roswell, Georgia, United States

Essence of Angels® – Roswell, GA, USA

Facilitator: Carmen Dollinger
Sunday, 13 August 2017 – Saturday, 26 August 2017
Plum Tree Yoga Studio – Roswell – GA – USA
Roswell, Georgia, United States

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 25 August 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

September 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 01 September 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Life Mastery Teacher eCourses + 5 Day Retreat (Sept 2017)

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Sunday, 03 September 2017 – Thursday, 07 September 2017
Universal Life Tools – Marcus Beach
Marcus beach, Qld, Australia

Sacred Sites Tour – Fall Equinox – Ireland

Facilitator: Carmen Dollinger
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 – Thursday, 28 September 2017
Ireland – Sacred Sites
Dublin, , Ireland

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 29 September 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

October 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 06 October 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level III – Parkdale – Victoria – Australia

Facilitator: Susan Joy Coombes
Saturday, 14 October 2017 – Sunday, 15 October 2017
Private Residence – Parkdale – Vic- Australia
Parkdale, VIC, Australia

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 27 October 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

November 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 03 November 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Life Mastery Teacher eCourses + 5 Day Retreat (Nov 2017)

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Monday, 06 November 2017 – Friday, 10 November 2017
Universal Life Tools – Marcus Beach
Marcus beach, Qld, Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level III – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia

Facilitator: Susan Joy Coombes
Saturday, 11 November 2017 – Sunday, 12 November 2017
Private Residence – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia
Sunrise Beach, Qld, Australia

December 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 15 December 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 15 December 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

February 2018

Life Mastery Teacher eCourses + 5 Day Retreat (Feb 2018)

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Sunday, 04 February 2018 – Thursday, 08 February 2018
Universal Life Tools – Marcus Beach
Marcus beach, Qld, Australia

To top