Universal Life Tools

Events-Search

October 2017

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 27 October 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Essence of Angels® – Bucharest, Romania

Facilitator: Irina Plescan
Saturday, 28 October 2017 – Sunday, 29 October 2017
Bucharest, Romania
Bucharest, , Romania

November 2017

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 03 November 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

Life Mastery Teacher eCourses + 5 Day Retreat (Nov 2017)

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Monday, 06 November 2017 – Friday, 10 November 2017
Sunshine Coast Retreat – November 2017
Marcus Beach, Qld, Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level III – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia

Facilitator: Susan Joy Coombes
Saturday, 11 November 2017 – Sunday, 12 November 2017
Private Residence – Sunrise Beach – Qld – Australia
Sunrise Beach, Qld, Australia

December 2017

Essence of Angels® – Maroochydore, Qld, Australia

Facilitator: Sue Kelly
Saturday, 02 December 2017 – Sunday, 03 December 2017
Mystic Universe – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level I – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia

Facilitator: Sue Kelly
Monday, 11 December 2017 – Tuesday, 12 December 2017
Mystic Universe – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level II – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia

Facilitator: Sue Kelly
Wednesday, 13 December 2017 – Thursday, 14 December 2017
Mystic Universe – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia

Crystal Light Healing® Level III – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia

Facilitator: Sue Kelly
Thursday, 14 December 2017 – Friday, 15 December 2017
Mystic Universe – Maroochydore – QLD – Australia
Maroochydore, Queensland, Australia

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 15 December 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Friday, 15 December 2017
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews
GLOBAL online Event, , Australia

February 2018

Life Mastery Teacher eCourses + 5 Day Retreat (Feb 2018)

Facilitator: Simone Matthews
Monday, 12 February 2018 – Friday, 16 February 2018
Sunshine Coast Retreat – February 2018
Marcus Beach, Qld, Australia

To top