Universal Life Tools

PRIVATE: International Teachers Web Event – Global

Loading Map….

Facilitator: Simone Matthews

Date/Time
Friday, 03 November 2017
9:00 am – 10:00 am

Location
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews


On a monthly basis, Simone hosts a LIVE Web Event for all her Graduate Teachers from around the world – Australia, New Zealand, USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Italy & Romania.

Theses LIVE Monthly Events facilitated by Simone enable:

  • Teachers to network together via LIVE Video streaming (its Fun !!!)
  • Simone to share her latest Wisdom School Updates
  • Support Teachers with their facilitation of Practitioner Courses/Workshops
  • Each WebEvent profiles a particular Teacher (experience/wisdom/case histories)
  • Global Community Teacher Support ♡

Who can attend ?

These monthly LIVE Web Events are by Invitation Only to all Graduates Teachers through our Universal Life Tools Wisdom School who hold Master Teacher Certification in either:  Crystal Light Healing®, Essence of Angels® or Aetheric Healing™.

If you are a Graduate Master Teacher through our School, please check your Master Teacher Private WEBPORTAL Resources for access details to our monthly LIVE Web Events.

If you are interested in studying with us and graduating as a Master Teacher, then please visit our
Life Mastery Teacher information page for details >

 

Find the Time in your City/Country:

Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 4:00 pm PDT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 5:00 pm CST (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 7:00 pm EDT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 8:00 pm ADT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 11:00 pm UTC
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 11:00 pm GMT (United Kingdom)
Thursday, 2 November 2017 – 11:00 pm GMT (Ireland)
Friday, 3 November 2017 – 12 Midnight CET (Italy)
Friday, 3 November 2017 – 1:00 am EET (Romania)
Friday, 3 November 2017 – 9:00 am AEST (Australia)
Friday, 3 November 2017– 10:00 am AEDT (Australia)
Friday, 3 November 2017 – 12 Noon NZDT (New Zealand)
View times in your City/Country>

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To top