Universal Life Tools

PRIVATE: Practitioner & Student Web Event – Global

Loading Map….

Facilitator: Simone Matthews

Date/Time
Friday, 14 July 2017
9:00 am – 10:00 am

Location
Web Event with Simone M. Matthews


On a monthly basis, Simone M. Matthews hosts a LIVE Web Event for all Student & Practitioner Graduates of her sacred healing modalities – Crystal Light Healing®, Essence of Angels® & Aetheric Healing™.

During these LIVE Monthly Events facilitated by Simone, Students & Practitioners from around the world – Australia, New Zealand, USA, Canada, UK, Ireland, Italy & Romania – connect together to:

  • Network via LIVE Video streaming (its Fun !!!)
  • Simone shares her latest Wisdom School Updates
  • Simone shares a teaching Topic for the month
  • Each WebEvent profiles a particular Practitioner (experience/wisdom/case histories)
  • Share Global Community Practitioner & Student Support ♡
  • Healing Circle of LOVE (for those in need of Support)

Who can attend ?

These monthly LIVE Web Events are by Invitation Only to all Practitioners & Students through our Universal Life Tools Wisdom School in Crystal Light Healing®, Essence of Angels® or Aetheric Healing™ (whether you have studied directly with Simone or one of her Registered International Master Teachers).

If you are a Practitioner or Student through our School, please check your PRIVATE Practitioner & Student online Web Resources (for either Crystal Light Healing®, Essence of Angels® & Aetheric Healing™) for access details to our monthly LIVE Web Events.  From the main page of your Practitioner & Student online Web Resources – you can REGISTER you attendance at our monthly LIVE Web Events.

If you are interested in commencing your study with us (either via online eCourse or face-to-face with one of our International Graduate Teachers) then please visit our information pages for each modality:

Crystal Light Healing®

Essence of Angels®

Aetheric Healing™

Find the Time in your City/Country – July 2017 Web Event:

Thursday, 13 July 2017 – 4:00 pm PDT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 13 July 2017 – 5:00 pm CST (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 13 July 2017 – 7:00 pm EDT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 13 July 2017 – 8:00 pm ADT (USA/Canada)
Thursday, 13 July 2017 – 11:00 pm UTC
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 12 Midnight BST (United Kingdom)
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 12 Midnight IST (Ireland)
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 1:00 am CEST (Italy)
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 2:00 am EEST (Romania)
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 9:00 am AEST (Australia)
Friday, 14 July 2017 – 11:00 am NZST (New Zealand)
View times in your City/Country>

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

To top