new moon

New Moon {partial} Solar Eclipse – January 5/6, 2019

By Simone Matthews

Our January 2019 NEW MOON is all about diving deep into your Heart, unveiling your greatest desires and making a plan to unleash them with wild abandon during 2019.   The energy of the New Moon is being amplified through a PARTIAL SOLAR ECLIPSE – an opportunity to transform the remnants of a year just passed […]

Read More

New Moon – Black Moon – 30 September 2016

By Simone Matthews

NEW MOON – Sept/Oct 2016 + Black Moon Friday, 30 September 2016 – 5:11 pm PDT (USA) Friday, 30 September 2016 – 8:11 pm EDT (USA) Saturday, 1 October 2016– 12:11 am UTC Saturday, 1 October 2016– 10:11 am AEST (Australia) Moon & Sun in LIBRA Moon – past, Intuition, unconscious, emotions, nurturing, feelings Sun […]

Read More
Receive the Love ♡
FREE weekly updates where I share truths, unfiltered feelings & radiant ways of living love!

We respect your privacy & will never share your info!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Latest Posts

Warrior Spirit – Full Moon in Libra – March 20/21, 2019

There is something rather beguiling and indelibly powerful about this weeks Full Moon... you could even say a Moon of divine timing, ...

New Moon in Pisces – March 6/7, 2019

Our March 2019 New Moon is ushering in a deeply sensual month of feeling, intuitive downloads and rapturous new beginnings. The energy ...

LARGEST Full Moon of 2019 – 19 / 20, February
Keeping the flames of our Passions alight!

This week we have the LARGEST (Super) Full Moon of the year, when the Moon makes it's closest approach to Earth for ...
Join over 10,000 followers

 

Share the LOVE ♡

FREE weekly updates where I  share truths, unfiltered feelings & radiantly juicy ways of living love!
+ Receive FREE gifts from Simone

We respect your privacy & will never share your info!

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.
Scroll to Top